Skip to content

Crazy!

February 3, 2011

Day 10 – A picture of the person you do the most messed up things with

OK, she may hate me for this picture, but I think it captures the essence of the person. This particular evening, Vanessa was caroling with another friend…songs they were making up for specific people…which were kind of funny to everyone else and HILARIOUS to her. Gotta love her!

People who know Vanessa understand why I’ve picked her. She brings out a side of me that is so fun. I’m not sure how fun it is to the people we are around, but I love that I can do crazy things with her because no one else will do them with me!

Love you Ness!

2 Comments leave one →
  1. faerylandmom permalink
    February 4, 2011 9:19 pm

    I like friends like that. 🙂

  2. Marla permalink*
    February 4, 2011 11:37 pm

    They make life fun, don’t they?

Leave a Reply

