Skip to content

Ten Facts About Me

January 25, 2011

I have decided to forgo the post a week challenge in favor of presenting a 30 day photo challenge that I have seen people doing on Facebook. I’ll post the photo required, then maybe give explanation. I know this is probably not what was intended, but, I usually do things my own way (maybe that should be one of the facts!)

Day 01 – A picture of yourself with ten facts

1.  I love the color RED.

2.  The Cinderella story (in any form) is the best fairy tale!

3.  I love to buy pads of paper, but I have a hard time using them because then they’ll be gone. It’s a problem I’m working on.

4.  There is a part of my body that, when touched, makes me absolutely freak out. I don’t share what body part for fear that people will abuse that knowledge.

5. I like to be creative. I don’t do enough, but I really enjoy it when I create something.

6.  I’ve always secretly hoped that one day I would be famous.

7.  I like to try to be as efficient as possible.

8.  I think working for a florist shop making deliveries would make me very happy…with or without tips.

9.  Nothing beats a beautiful sunset.

10.  I was raised in the 80’s and I’m not a fan of 80’s music (gasp!)

There…a few facts about me. ~smile

2 Comments leave one →
  1. faerylandmom permalink
    January 29, 2011 8:23 am

    It’s about time I found out you had a blog, Marla! 🙂 I’m looking forward to reading it!

    Unless it makes me miss you too much.

  2. Marla permalink*
    January 29, 2011 3:02 pm

    Ha ha! Tiffany, YOU inspired ME to blog! I read your blog…it does make me miss your sweet face, but I love seeing who you’ve become. 🙂

Leave a Reply

