Skip to content

I’m posting every week in 2011!

December 31, 2010

A year ago, I made a goal for myself to blog every week. Obviously, this did not happen. Now, I could be discouraged about my lack of committement, or I could get back on the proverbial horse and try again.

So, here I am, ready to emark on a year’s worth of weekly (hopefully more!) blogs. And in this venture, I also hope to learn and understand how this whole thing works.

With the help of dailypost and the new adventures in my family’s lives, for inspiration, I am actually excited about this.

So, Happy New Year, blogoshere! Get ready to hear from me!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

