Skip to content

Hello world!

September 30, 2008
tags:

OK. Here it is. My contribution to the world wide web. That’s not so original is it? Especially since I’ve been here a while.

I have been trying to decide if having a blog would be worth the effort. Does the world at large want my opinion? Maybe, but for now, I think I’ll use my little space to let people know what’s up in our lives at the moment.

For those who are not aware, I am a wife, mother, daughter, sister, sister-in-law, aunt, pastor’s wife and children’s pastor. As most have experienced, all those hats carry a few more categories along with them, i.e., you won’t be a mother without being a chauffeur, right? As we go along, I’m sure you’ll see all these little sub-categories emerge!

For now, the mom job takes over, as I am on my way to a high school volleyball game. I’m pretty sure coaching volleyball has taken over my life at this point…

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

